Creative Leave of Absence

November was crazy and with having a sad summer losing my dog, December is begging me to work on my other creative talents besides writing.

Therefore, I am taking the rest of December off to celebrate my other creative talents such as painting, drawing, crafting and working on creative writing.  A creative mental refresher you could say.

In the spirit of the season, I believe in paying it forward all year, not just December but December makes me hopeful that many will do the same. Give what you can; this does not mean just money is all you can give. Time, kindness, a smile or a helping hand are just as wonderful and great gifts that go a long away.

On this note, may you all have a very merry Christmas, Chanukkah, Kwanzaa, Happy Holiday or a wonderful month. I also wish for you to have a healthy, prosperous and peaceful 2016. Peace, love and hope be with you.

Sincerely,

Traci Bold

 

One thought on “Creative Leave of Absence”

Leave a Reply

