Something Old, Something New

Today I am adding to my daily posts by incorporating

merriam webster‘s Learner’s Word Of The Day selections I use for my daily story. I will continue to write my dictionary.com Word Of The Day entries as well for the older crowd but I decided to give moms a chance to read their kids a funny story or have the kids write their own story using the word (s) of the day.

May you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoy writing them.

Warm regards and possible silliness,

Traci

#justkeepwriting #justkeepwriting

2 thoughts on “Something Old, Something New”

Leave a Reply

