volitant – #wordoftheday

volitant 

[vol-i-tnt, -tuh nt]

adjective
1.  engaged in or having the power of flight.
2.  active; moving.
My guardian angel hovers over me whenever I need him/her, depending on which one it is. I know I have a few that keep track of me. Their volitant ability to be near me when I need them the most is to me, a super power. Someday I will have that power too but I am far from ready to go there.
So, thank you my guardian angels for all that you do for me and my family. I am grateful.
With love,
Your non-volitant Scorpio human.
Granted, this is not a very engaging piece of writing nor one of my most creative. Maybe you can use the word more creatively than I in your writing. If so, copy and paste it into a comment on this page and I will share it.
#justkeepwriting #justkeepwriting
Leave a Reply

